Skip to main content  Skip to search  Skip to main menu
Trade and Industry Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Textiles Trader Registration Scheme (TTRS)

Application Procedures and Required Documents

New Application for Textiles Trader Registration

Textiles traders (including sole proprietorships, partnerships and limited companies) with valid Business Registration in Hong Kong which are carrying on business in the manner as set out in Schedule 4 to the Import and Export (General) Regulations (Chapter 60, subsidiary legislation A), i.e., importing textiles from the Mainland or exporting textiles to the Mainland or the United States of America, can join the TTRS.

Before lodging an application, traders should read the Conditions of TTRS as set out in the Annex to the Textiles Trader Registration Circular No. 5/2014 and other relevant circulars / notifications issued by the Director-General of Trade and Industry.

Application Procedures

Traders interested in joining the TTRS should complete and return the "Application Form for Textiles Trader Registration (TID 91A)" together with the evidence of payment / payment of the registration fee and the supporting documents as stated in the Notes for Completion of TID 91A, either in person or by post, to the Textiles Trader Registration Office. Traders can also apply for the registration electronically by submitting the duly completed electronic application form and the supporting documents, etc. via the Department's e-Form Submission Service.

Under normal circumstances, the Department will complete processing within three clear working days (excluding day of receipt and day of issue) after receipt of the duly completed application, required supporting documents and evidence of payment / payment of registration fee. If necessary, the signatory of the application may be invited for an interview and required to produce the original of the documents for examination.

Please note that payment of the required registration fee does not guarantee approval of the application.

Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader

Applicants can check online at the Department's Web Portal the approval status of their applications. Please logon the online enquiry services: "User Login Account (ULA)" three clear working days (excluding day of receipt and day of issue) after submission of the duly completed application with the required supporting documents and evidence of payment / payment of registration fee to view and/or download the Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader issued by the Department. Please note that no physical certificates will be sent to the applicants by post or email. New users can first activate their ULA. For details, please refer to the Guidance Notes on How to check approval status and download Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader.

A trader, irrespective of its nature of business, can only hold one textiles trader registration under TTRS. No alteration to the Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader is allowed. The textiles trader registration will become invalid if it is cancelled, revoked or suspended.

Important Notices

Traders should ensure that the information provided to the Department in respect of a textiles trader registration must be true and correct. Registration based on false or misleading particulars provided in an application is void. Traders who furnish false or misleading information and/or fail to comply with the conditions of TTRS commit an offence in the law, and may be subject to legal and/or administrative actions. The Director-General of Trade and Industry reserves the right to refuse/reject any applications for registration or any applications for renewal of registration where the Director-General of Trade and Industry deems appropriate.

Collection of Personal Data

The Trade and Industry Department is committed to ensuring that all personal data provided in the applications for Textiles Trader Registration are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Please refer to the Personal Information Collected in Applications for Textiles Trader Registration for details.

跳至主要內容  跳至搜索  跳至主菜單
香港特別行政區政府 工業貿易署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會

紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 (TTRS)

申 請 手 續 及 所 需 文 件

紡 織 商 登 記 新 申 請

持 有 有 效 香 港 商 業 登 記 , 並 從 事 《 進 出 口 ( 一 般 ) 規 例 》 ( 第 60 章 , 附 屬 法 例 A) 附 表 4 所 列 的 紡 織 商 業 務 者 ( 包 括 獨 資 經 營 、 合 夥 經 營 以 及 有 限 公 司 ), 即 從 中 國 內 地 進 口 紡 織 品 , 或 出 口 紡 織 品 至 中 國 內 地 或 美 國 的 商 號 , 可 參 加 紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 。

在 遞 交 申 請 前 , 商 號 必 須 細 閱 有 關 紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 的 條 件 , 以 及 載 於 工 業 貿 易 署 署 長 不 時 發 出 的 紡 織 商 登 記 通 告 內 的 其 他 條 件 。

申 請 手 續

有 意 參 加 紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 的 商 號 , 須 填 妥 「 紡 織 商 登 記 申 請 書 (TID 91A) 」 , 連 同 已 繳 交 登 記 費 用 的 證 明 以 及 於 TID 91A 填 寫 備 註 內 所 述 的 證 明 文 件 , 以 專 人 或 郵 寄 方 式 交 回 紡 織 商 登 記 辦 事 處

在 正 常 情 況 下 , 本 署 會 在 收 到 登 記 申 請、 所 需 證 明 文 件 以 及 登 記 費 用 之 日 起 計 三 個 完 整 工 作 天 內  完 成 審 理 。 如 有 需 要 , 本 署 或 會 約 見 申 請 書 的 簽 署 人 及 要 求 其 出 示 各 項 文 件 的 正 本 作 鑑 定 之 用 。

請 注 意 , 繳 付 所 需 的 登 記 費 用 並 不 保 證 有 關 申 請 會 獲 得 批 准 。

紡 織 商 登 記 證 書

申 請 人 可 於 本 署 網 頁 查 詢 其 申 請 的 審 批 狀 況 。 請 在 繳 交 登 記 費 用 及 遞 交 申 請 後 三 個 完 整 工 作 天 起 , 登 入 本 署 的 網 上 查 詢 服 務 : 「 用 戶 登 入 戶 口 」 , 下 載 由 本 署 簽 發 的 紡 織 商 登 記 證 書 。 請 注 意 , 本 署 不 會 以 郵 遞 方 式 寄 出 證 書 予 申 請 人 。 新 用 戶 可 先 在 上 述 網 站 啟 動 他 們 的 用 戶 登 入 戶 口 。 詳 情 請 參 閱  如 何 查 詢 申 請 的 審 批 狀 況 以 及 下 載 紡 織 商 登 記 證 書 的 指 引

商 號 不 論 業 務 屬 何 種 性 質 , 只 可 持 有 一 個 紡 織 商 登 記 。 紡 織 商 登 記 證 書 不 得 擅 自 修 改 。 如 紡 織 商 登 記 已 被 取 消 、 撤 銷 或 暫 停 , 有 關 登 記 即 屬 無 效 。

重 要 事 項

商 號 須 確 保 其 就 紡 織 商 登 記 申 請 向 本 署 提 供 的 資 料 真 實 無 誤 。 商 號 如 憑 虛 假 或 誤 導 資 料 辦 理 登 記 , 其 登 記 即 屬 無 效 。 商 號 倘 提 供 虛 假 或 誤 導 資 料 及 / 或 沒 有 遵 守 紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 的 條 件 , 即 屬 違 法 , 可 被 處 以 法 律 及 / 或 行 政 制 裁 。 工 業 貿 易 署 署 長 保 留 權 利 , 在 其 認 為 合 適 的 情 況 下 , 拒 絕 / 否 決 任 何 登 記 申 請 或 任 何 續 辦 登 記 申 請 。

收 集 個 人 資 料

工 業 貿 易 署 會 確 保 所 有 在 紡 織 商 登 記 申 請 書 上 提 供 的 個 人 資 料 , 均 按 照 個 人 資 料 ( 私 隱 ) 條 例 的 有 關 條 文 處 理 。 申 請 登 記 的 商 號 請 參 考 有 關 紡 織 商 登 記 的 申 請 書 內 所 載 的 個 人 資 料 聲 明 。