Skip to main content  Skip to search  Skip to main menu
Trade and Industry Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Database of Articles subject to Import or Export Control in Hong Kong

Important Notes

This database serves to provide a general overview on the import and export control implemented by Trade and Industry Department and the other government departments in Hong Kong. It detracts in no way from or supersedes the provisions under the relevant Ordinances and their subsidiary legislation. The information provided herewith may not be completely up-to-date as changes may be effected at short notice.
The search result to be displayed is NOT exhaustive. Any search on the database with outcome of “No Record can be Found” should not be regarded as that the relevant products are not subject to control or no statutory trade control document is required.
For detailed information about the import and export control, as well as other supporting documents as may be required by the importing and/or exporting authorities, including origin certification, import and export manifest, and import and export declaration, members of the public are advised to contact the government departments concerned. Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information provided herewith, Trade and Industry Department shall accept no responsibility for any errors, omissions or misrepresentations that may remain, especially for materials produced by other organisations or websites (by means of hyperlinks). The information is provided "as is" without any express or implied warranty of any kind. In no event shall Trade and Industry Department be held liable for any damages, whatsoever arising out of the use of the information.

跳至主要內容  跳至搜索  跳至主菜單
香港特別行政區政府 工業貿易署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會

香 港 進 口 或 出 口 受 管 制 物 品 資 料 庫

重 要 事 項

本 資 料 庫 就 工 業 貿 易 署 和 其 他 政 府 部 門 負 責 推 行 的 進 出 口 管 制 措 施 , 提 供 一 般 資 訊 。 資 料 庫 的 查 詢 功 能 , 並 無 減 損 或 取 代 有 關 條 例 及 其 附 屬 法 例 下 的 條 文 。 由 於 資 料 可 能 更 改 , 故 此 所 提 供 的 資 料 可 能 並 非 是 最 新 的 。
本 資 料 庫 上 顯 示 的 搜 尋 結 果 並 非 詳 盡 無 遺 。 資 料 庫 上 顯 示 “ 找 不 到 任 何 相 關 資 料 ” 的 搜 索 結 果 不 應 被 視 為 有 關 貨 物 不 受 管 制 或 無 需 領 備 法 定 貿 易 管 制 文 件 。
公 眾 人 士 如 要 索 取 該 等 管 制 措 施 的 詳 細 資 料 , 或 其 他 進 口 /出 口 所 需 的 文 件 例 如 產 地 來 源 證 、 艙 單 和 進 出 口 報 關 單 等 , 請 與 有 關 政 府 部 門 聯 絡 。 工 業 貿 易 署 已 盡 可 能 確 保 本 網 頁 提 供 的 資 料 正 確 無 誤 , 惟 本 署 不 會 對 任 何 錯 誤 、 遺 漏 或 失 實 陳 述 , 特 別 是 ( 經 由 超 文 本 連 結 提 供 ) 由 其 他 機 構 或 網 站 編 製 的 資 料 負 任 何 責 任 。 本 網 頁 按 「 實 況 」 提 供 資 料 , 並 無 任 何 明 示 或 隱 含 的 保 證 。 工 業 貿 易 署 在 任 何 情 況 下 均 不 會 對 任 何 因 使 用 本 資 料 庫 所 提 供 的 資 料 而 引 致 的 損 害 負 上 任 何 法 律 責 任 。