The Certification Scheme for Rough Diamonds in Hong Kong : <u>Specified Countries or Places with effect from 10 July 2020</u>

Angola	Lao People's Democratic Republic
Armenia, Republic of	Latvia
Australia	Lebanon
Austria	Lesotho
Bangladesh	Liberia
Belarus	Lithuania
Belgium	Luxembourg
Botswana	Malaysia
Brazil	Mali
Bulgaria	Malta
Cambodia, Kingdom of	Mauritius
Cameroon, Republic of	Mexico
Canada	Namibia
Central African Republic	Netherlands, The
China, People's Republic of	New Zealand
Congo, Democratic Republic of the	Norway
Congo, Republic of the	Panama, Republic of
Cote d'Ivoire	Poland
Croatia	Portugal
Cyprus	Romania
Czech Republic	Russian Federation
Denmark	Sierra Leone
Estonia	Singapore
Eswatini	Slovakia
Finland	Slovenia
France	South Africa
Gabon	Spain
Germany	Sri Lanka
Ghana	Sweden
Greece	Switzerland
Guinea	Tanzania
Guyana	Thailand
Hungary	Togo
India	Turkey
Indonesia	Ukraine
Ireland	United Arab Emirates
Israel	United Kingdom
Italy	United States of America
Japan	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Kazakhstan, Republic of	Viet Nam (otherwise known as Vietnam)
Korea, Republic of	Zimbabwe