Certification Scheme for Rough Diamonds in Hong Kong: List of "Specified Countries or Places" with effect from 1 April 2017

Lebanon Angola Republic of Armenia Lesotho Australia Liberia Austria Lithuania Bangladesh Luxembourg Belarus Malaysia Belgium Mali Botswana Malta **Brazil** Mauritius Mexico Bulgaria Namibia Kingdom of Cambodia

Republic of Cameroon The Netherlands
Canada New Zealand
Central African Republic Norway

People's Republic of China Republic of Panama

Democratic Republic of the Congo Poland
Republic of the Congo Portugal
Cote d'Ivoire Romania

Croatia Russian Federation

Cyprus Sierra Leone
Czech Republic Singapore
Denmark Slovakia
Estonia Slovenia
Finland South Africa

France Spain Germany Sri Lanka Swaziland Ghana Greece Sweden Guinea Switzerland Tanzania Guyana Hungary Thailand Togo India Indonesia Turkey Ireland Ukraine

Israel United Arab Emirates
Italy United Kingdom

Japan United States of America

Republic of Kazakhstan Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

Republic of Korea Viet Nam (otherwise known as Vietnam)

Lao People's Democratic Republic Zimbabwe

Latvia