## Certification Scheme for Rough Diamonds in Hong Kong : List of "Specified Countries or Places" with effect from 19 July 2013

Angola	Latvia
Republic of Armenia	Lebanon
Australia	Lesotho
Austria	Liberia
Bangladesh	Lithuania
Belarus	Luxembourg
Belgium	Malaysia
Botswana	Malta
Brazil	Mauritius
Bulgaria	Mexico
Kingdom of Cambodia	Namibia
Republic of Cameroon	The Netherlands
Canada	New Zealand
Central African Republic	Norway
People's Republic of China	Republic of Panama
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Poland
Republic of the Congo	Portugal
Cote d'Ivoire <sup>#</sup>	Romania
Croatia	Russian Federation
Cyprus	Sierra Leone
Czech Republic	Singapore
Denmark	Slovakia
Estonia	Slovenia
Finland	South Africa
France	Spain
Germany	Sri Lanka
Ghana	Swaziland
Greece	Sweden
Guinea	Switzerland
Guyana	Tanzania
Hungary	Thailand
India	Togo
Indonesia	Turkey
Ireland	Ukraine
Israel	United Arab Emirates
Italy	United Kingdom
Japan	United States of America
Republic of Kazakhstan	Viet Nam (otherwise known as Vietnam)
Republic of Korea	Zimbabwe
Lao People's Democratic Republic	

But see the United Nations Sanctions (Cote d'Iviore) Regulation 2013 (Cap. 537 sub. leg. BE).

## #