## **Annex**

## Membership of TIAB (Starting from September 1, 2017)

Chairperson: Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Non-official Ms Karen CHAN Ka-yin Members: Miss Mabel CHAN Mei-bo

Miss CHEUNG Mei-yi
Dr Roy CHUNG Chi-ping
Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee
Ms Miranda KWAN Ching-yi
Dr Stephen KWOK Chun-pong
Mr Jimmy KWOK Chun-wah
Mr Victor LAM Hoi-cheung
Dr Peter LAM Kin-ngok

Mr Kenneth LEUNG Kai-cheong Ms Michelle LEUNG Oi-pui Mr Frank LEUNG Yat-cheong

Mr Paul LAM Ting-kwok

Dr Eddy LI Sau-hung

Mr LIN Jingzhen

Mr Willy LIN Sun-mo

Mr Andrew LO Ching-leung

Mr Alan LUI Siu-lun

Dr MA Jun

Mr Raymond MAK Ka-chun

Dr PANG Yiu-kai Mr SHIU Ka-fai

Dr Thomas SO Shiu-tsung Dr Jimmy WONG Chi-ho

Mr WONG Ting-kwong

Ms Connie WONG Wai-ching

Dr Eric YIP Chee-hang Mr Nelson YIP Siu-hong Mr Johnny YU Wah-yung Ex-Officio members: Secretary for Constitutional & Mainland Affairs (or representative)

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

(Commerce, Industry and Tourism) (or representative)

Director-General of Trade and Industry (or representative)

Director-General of Investment Promotion (or representative)

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council

(or representative)