Skip to main content  Skip to search  Skip to main menu
Trade and Industry Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Hong Kong Committee for Pacific Economic Cooperation (HKCPEC)

Terms of Reference

To advise the Government on matters related to Hong Kong, China's participation in the Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PECC).

Membership for the period 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2018

Chairman: Professor LEE Kwok On, Matthew
Vice Chairman: Deputy Director-General of Trade and Industry
Miss Winky SO
Members: Mr Guy CHAMBERS

Miss Winnie CHIU

Ms CHOW Yuen Mei

Mr Buston CHU

Mr Nicholas KWAN

Professor LIM Chin Leng

Professor Syaru Shirley LIN

Mr Benny LUI

Ms Pamela MAR

Professor Emily NASON
Secretary General: Assistant Director-General of Trade and Industry
Miss Monica CHEN
Secretariat: 18/F, Trade and Industry Tower
3 Concorde Road
Kowloon City
Hong Kong
Tel: 2398 5449
Fax: 2787 7799
E-mail :