Skip to main content  Skip to search  Skip to main menu
Trade and Industry Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Textiles Trader Registration Scheme (TTRS)

Application Procedures and Required Documents

Renewal of Textiles Trader Registration

Textiles trader registration, upon approval by the Director-General of Trade and Industry, is valid for 12 months and is renewable.

Application Procedures

About two months before expiry of the textiles trader registration, the Department will notify the traders concerned by email or by post of the procedures for renewing their registration.

Registered textiles traders wishing to renew their registration should complete and return the "Application for Renewal of Textiles Trader Registration (TID 94)", together with the evidence of payment / payment of the registration fee and the supporting documents as stated in the Notes for Completion of TID 94, either in person or by post, to the Textiles Trader Registration Office. Traders can also apply for renewal of their registration electronically by submitting the duly completed electronic application form and the supporting documents, etc. via the Department's e-Form Submission Service.

If the textiles trader registration has been expired for more than 6 months, the applicant for renewal should follow the procedures of New Application for Textiles Trader Registration.

Provided that the renewal application is lodged before expiry of the current registration, the new validity period will normally commence on the date immediately following the expiry date of the current registration. If traders have not received the notification from the Department one month before expiry of registration, they should contact the Textiles Trader Registration Office.

Under normal circumstances, the Department will complete processing within three clear working days (excluding day of receipt and day of issue) after receipt of the application, the required supporting documents and evidence of payment / payment of registration renewal fee.

The textiles trader registration will become invalid if it is not renewed before the expiry date.

Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader

Applicants can check at the Department's Web Portal the approval status of their applications. Please logon the online enquiry services: "User Login Account (ULA)" three clear working days (excluding day of receipt and day of issue) after submission of the duly completed application with the required supporting documents and evidence of payment / payment of registration renewal fee to view and/or download the Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader issued by the Department. Please note that no physical certificates will be sent to the applicants by post or email. For details, please refer to the Guidance Notes on How to check approval status and download Certificate of Registration as a Textiles Trader.

Important Notices

Traders should ensure that the information provided to the Department in respect of a textiles trader registration must be true and correct. Registration based on false or misleading particulars provided in an application is void. Traders who furnish false or misleading information and/or fail to comply with the conditions of TTRS commit an offence in the law, and may be subject to legal and/or administrative actions. The Director-General of Trade and Industry reserves the right to refuse/reject any applications for registration or any applications for renewal of registration where the Director-General of Trade and Industry deems appropriate.

Collection of Personal Data

The Trade and Industry Department is committed to ensuring that all personal data provided in the applications for Textiles Trader Registration are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Please refer to the Personal Information Collected in Applications for Textiles Trader Registration for details.

跳至主要內容  跳至搜索  跳至主菜單
香港特別行政區政府 工業貿易署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會

紡 織 商 登 記 方 案 (TTRS)

申 請 手 續 及 所 需 文 件

續 辦 紡 織 商 登 記

如 獲 工 業 貿 易 署 署 長 批 准 , 紡 織 商 登 記 有 效 期 為 十 二 個 月 , 到 期 可 續 辦 登 記 。

申 請 手 續

本 署 會 在 紡 織 商 登 記 有 效 期 屆 滿 前 約 兩 個 月 , 以 電 郵 或 信 件 通 知 有 關 商 號 續 辦 登 記 的 手 續 。

登 記 紡 織 商 如 有 意 續 辦 登 記 , 須 填 妥 續 期 通 知 信 或 電 郵 內 夾 附 的 回 條 , 或 「 續 辦 紡 織 商 登 記 申 請 書 (TID 94) 」 , 連 同 已 繳 交 登 記 費 用 的 證 明 以 及 於 續 期 通 知 信 背 頁 或 TID 94 填 寫 備 註 內 所 述 的 證 明 文 件 , 以 專 人 或 郵 寄 方 式 交 回 紡 織 商 登 記 辦 事 處 。

倘 紡 織 商 登 記 已 屆 滿 超 過 六 個 月 , 續 辦 申 請 人 須 按 照 紡 織 商 登 記 新 申 請 的 手 續 辦 理 。

如 紡 織 商 於 其 登 記 有 效 期 屆 滿 前 遞 交 續 辦 登 記 申 請 , 新 的 有 效 期 一 般 會 在 現 有 登 記 的 有 效 期 屆 滿 後 的 一 天 開 始 計 算 。 如 紡 織 商 在 其 登 記 有 效 期 屆 滿 前 一 個 月 仍 未 收 到 本 署 的 通 知 函 , 便 應 與 紡 織 商 登 記 辦 事 處 聯 絡 。

在 正 常 情 況 下 , 本 署 會 在 收 到 登 記 申 請 、 所 需 證 明 文 件 以 及 登 記 費 用 之 日 起 計 三 個 完 整 工 作 天 內 完 成 審 理 。

若 未 在 紡 織 商 登 記 屆 滿 日 期 前 續 辦 登 記 , 有 關 登 記 將 會 失 效 。

紡 織 商 登 記 證 書

申 請 人 可 於 本 署 網 頁 查 詢 其 申 請 的 審 批 狀 況  。 請 在 繳 交 登 記 費 用 及 遞 交 申 請 後 三 個 完 整 工 作 天 起 , 登 入 本 署 的 網 上 查 詢 服 務 : 「 用 戶 登 入 戶 口 」 , 下 載 由 本 署 簽 發 的 紡 織 商 登 記 證 書 。 請 注 意 , 本 署 不 會 以 郵 遞 方 式 寄 出 證 書 予 申 請 人 。 新 用 戶 可 先 在 上 述 網 站 啟 動 他 們 的 用 戶 登 入 戶 口 。 詳 情 請 參 閱 如 何 查 詢 申 請 的 審 批 狀 況 以 及 下 載 紡 織 商 登 記 證 書 的 指 引 。