Skip to main content  Skip to search  Skip to main menu
Trade and Industry Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Wine Exports to Mainland

To strengthen Hong Kong's position as a wine trading and distribution hub in Asia, the Customs and Excise Department (C&ED) of Hong Kong and the General Administration of Customs (GAC) of the Mainland signed the "Co-operation Arrangement on Customs Facilitation Measures for Wine Entering the Mainland through Hong Kong" ("Customs Facilitation Arrangement") on 9 February 2010.  The two sides also signed a supplementary agreement on 18 September 2014 to enhance the facilitation measures.

With effect from 9 November 2017, the Customs Facilitation Arrangement is applicable to wine which is imported through all ports under all 42 Customs Districts in the Mainland.  Those who have registered with the Trade and Industry Department as Registered Wine Exporters can enjoy immediate customs clearance of wine imported into the Mainland through Hong Kong.

Local companies/registered businesses may apply to the Trade and Industry Department for registration as Registered Wine Exporters.  The registration is voluntary.  Non-registered companies may continue to export wine to the Mainland in accordance with the general procedures of the Mainland Customs.

跳至主要內容  跳至搜索  跳至主菜單
香港特別行政區政府 工業貿易署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會

輸 往 內 地 的 葡 萄 酒

為 鞏 固 香 港 作 為 亞 洲 葡 萄 酒 貿 易 及 集 散 中 心 的 地 位 , 香 港 海 關 與 內 地 海 關 總 署 於 2010 年 2 月 9 日 簽 訂 《 為 經 香 港 特 別 行 政 區 輸 往 內 地 的 葡 萄 酒 提 供 通 關 徵 稅 便 利 措 施 合 作 安 排 》 ﹝ 「 通 關 徵 稅 便 利 安 排 」 ﹞ 。 雙 方 再 於 2014 年 9 月 18 日 簽 訂 補 充 協 議 , 提 升 了 便 利 措 施 的 成 效 。

由 2017 年 11 月 9 日 起 , 「 通 關 徵 稅 便 利 安 排 」  適 用 於 內 地 全 部 42 個 關 區 內 所 有 口 岸 。 已 向 工 業 貿 易 署 登 記 的 香 港 「 備 案 葡 萄 酒 出 口 商 」 , 經 香 港 進 口 到 內 地 的 葡 萄 酒 , 可 透 過 此 安 排 享 有 即 時 清 關 優 惠 。

本 地 公 司 / 註 册 業 務 可 向 工 業 貿 易 署 提 交 申 請 , 登 記 成 為 「 備 案 葡 萄 酒 出 口 商 」 。 登 記 屬 自 願 性 質 , 未 曾 登 記 的 出 口 商 可 繼 續 按 內 地 海 關 的 一 般 程 序 把 葡 萄 酒 輸 往 內 地 。
服 務 櫃 台 及 辦 公 時 間