The Certification Scheme for Rough Diamonds in Hong Kong: Specified Countries or Places with effect from 8 April 2022

Angola Armenia, Republic of

Australia
Austria
Bangladesh
Belarus
Belgium
Botswana
Brazil
Bulgaria
Cambodia, Kingdom of

Cameroon, Republic of

Canada

Central African Republic China, People's Republic of Congo, Democratic Republic of the

Congo, Republic of the

Côte d'Ivoire Croatia Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark
Estonia
Eswatini
Finland
France
Gabon
Germany
Ghana

Greece Guinea Guyana Hungary India Indonesia Ireland

Israel Italy Japan

Kazakhstan, Republic of Korea, Republic of

Kyrgyz Republic

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Latvia
Lebanon
Lesotho
Liberia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Mali
Malta
Mauritius
Mexico

Mozambique, Republic of

Namibia

Netherlands, The New Zealand Norway

Panama, Republic of

Poland Portugal Qatar, State of Romania

Russian Federation Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain

Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Tanzania Thailand Togo Turkey Ukraine

United Arab Emirates United Kingdom

United States of America

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Viet Nam (otherwise known as Vietnam)

Zimbabwe